Map of Texas US Congressional Districts


List of All Texas US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictLouie GohmertRepublican
2nd DistrictDan CrenshawRepublican
3rd DistrictVan TaylorRepublican
4th DistrictPat FallonRepublican
5th DistrictLance GoodenRepublican
6th DistrictJake EllzeyRepublican
7th DistrictLizzie Pannill FletcherDemocrat
8th DistrictKevin BradyRepublican
9th DistrictAl GreenDemocrat
10th DistrictMichael McCaulRepublican
11th DistrictAugust PflugerRepublican
12th DistrictKay GrangerRepublican
13th DistrictRonny JacksonRepublican
14th DistrictRandy WeberRepublican
15th DistrictVicente GonzálezDemocrat
16th DistrictVeronica EscobarDemocrat
17th DistrictPete SessionsRepublican
18th DistrictSheila Jackson LeeDemocrat
19th DistrictJodey ArringtonRepublican
20th DistrictJoaquin CastroDemocrat
21st DistrictChip RoyRepublican
22nd DistrictTroy NehlsRepublican
23rd DistrictTony GonzalesRepublican
24th DistrictBeth Van DuyneRepublican
25th DistrictRoger WilliamsRepublican
26th DistrictMichael C. BurgessRepublican
27th DistrictMichael CloudRepublican
28th DistrictHenry CuellarDemocrat
29th DistrictSylvia GarciaDemocrat
30th DistrictEddie Bernice JohnsonDemocrat
31st DistrictJohn CarterRepublican
32nd DistrictColin AllredDemocrat
33rd DistrictMarc VeaseyDemocrat
34th DistrictFilemon Vela Jr.Democrat
35th DistrictLloyd DoggettDemocrat
36th DistrictBrian BabinRepublican

Related Maps: